Register now to secure your participation at the the online event Impacts and Insights: Circular IT Management in Practice on 22 of September.

On 9th of June we launched our annual Impacts and Insights report, on 22nd of September we have invited some of the experts to talk to you. What does the circular economy actually mean for IT products — and how can it be implemented on the ground, when you procure and use IT products? What stands in the way for circularity and how can these obstacles be removed?

Some of the experts from the report will be there to answer your questions. We will do a deep-dive into the topic, getting into the details. Together, we’ll walk you through some of the 33 hand-on tips for circular management and procurement of IT products.

Impacts and Insights: Circular IT Management in Practice

September 22, 15-16.30 CET, 09-10.30 US Eastern, 06-07.30 US Pacific, 21-22.30 CST

The event is moderated by Cassandra Julin, PR and Communication Manager at TCO Development.

Speakers

Steve Haskew

Strategic Sustainability Executive at Circular Computing

Sebastian Holmström
Sebastian Holmström

Circular Strategy Lead at Inrego

Josefin Levander

Sustainability Expert at Malmö City Council in Sweden

Siddharth Prakash

Senior Researcher Sustainable Products and Material Flows at Öeko-Institut

Birgitte Krebs Schleemann

Projectmanager at the Environmental and Energy Office, City of Aalborg

Additional speakers will be added

Hier registrieren

Name
Field is required!
Organisation
Field is required!
E-Mail
Field is required!